The QualityHub

Three specialists under one roof

Das QualityHub – Software Testing, Entwicklung, IT-Architektur und IT-Betrieb unter einem Dach.

Home of software quality

QualityHub offers excellent ideas and IT solutions to help enterprises achieve an exceptionally high quality level in their coroporate IT.

Each company within QualityHub is unique and follows its vision with passion. We are dedicated to the quality of work, service and products. We share the same values and company culture. Our cooperation brings great results in everyday operations such as sales, delivery and learning process.

Each QualityHub company works in its own specific field of expertise and supports the others on technological level within a shared infrastructure. An internal team takes care of IT administration, marketing, corporate finance and recruiting tasks for the entire QualityHub. 

Thanks to its unique internal structure, QualityHub can expand and accept further companies that share our concept of quality as well as our value system.

QualityHub speaks the common language of quality

In the IT environment a hub radially connects various devices and helps them communicate with the outsideworld as well as with other networks. QualityHub unites our companies and their respective fields of expertise under a common roof, helps them communicate with each other and with the customers. 

QualityHub is based on joint communication principle: “Focus on Quality“. This guideline is the essence of all our services and products; it provides an orientation point to all our companies, our teams and our employees. 

The companies within QualityHub

QualityHub consists of three companies with unique know-how and fields of expertise.

QualityMinds focuses on QA and testing in agile software development.
Quality Technology Solutions dedicates itself to software development and architecture.
QualityOperations takes care of IT business and management.

QualityMinds, QA und Software-TestingQuality Technology Solutions, IT-Architektur und SoftwareentwicklungQualityOperations, IT-Betrieb und Management

QualityMinds, QA und Software-Testing

QualityMinds – we are quality assurance experts in agile software development.

The QualityMinds team is passionate about quality assurance and software testing. Our specialists cover the broad spectrum of software engineering, help our customers throughout the concept phase and offer them operational support. Our core competences include: test design, test automation, test management and mobile testing. Agile project environment enables us to use these skills to the fullest extent. Our strong company culture – the groundwork of cooperation powered by our team spirit and engagement of our employees – is the playground on which good players can achieve their full potential. 

Learning, self-organisation and trust are the pillars of leadership in our company – we are all about openness and sharing. Our management supports the employees via individual coaching, continuous learning opportunities as well as offering them time for pursuing their own creative projects (up to 20% of their working hours). Everyday work at QualityMinds is about learning together and self-improvement. We are true to the principles of agile methodology in customer projects, cross-disciplinary team tasks, during internal workshops as well as in professional goals of our employees.

Management: Dr Michael Mlynarski, Robert Fleming, Thomas J. Graebe

Quality Technology Solutions, IT-Architektur und Softwareentwicklung

Quality Technology Solutions – we set the benchmark for quality in software development and architecture.

Having fun while working is the motto of all our company activities – our employees and customers profit from it.

We strive to deliver solutions which will delight our customers – whether for software architecture, design or application development. Our team believes that technical aspects are not all that architecture of a software system is about. Therefore we take a holistic approach to architecture consulting and software development: next to scalability, availability and serviceability, we always consider specific organisational, legal and financial factors of a given company.  

Our portfolio includes:

  • agile, platform-independent and web-based software development
  • enterprise and system application architecture
  • product development

 

Management: Michael Fischer, Jörn Martens, Robert Fleming

QualityOperations, IT-Betrieb und Management

QualityOperations – we build a base for quality in IT business.

Our experts focus on delivering high quality service in all functions and processes of IT operations. We guide our customers through the sensitive and sometimes tricky phase between software development and its business implementation. We are able to identify potential  breakpoints between application development and IT operations and help our customers avoid them before they even occur.

QualityOperations supports other QualityHub companies in their core competences. We are responsible for the concept and navigation of IT operations and together with QualityMinds and Quality Technology Solutions we offer a holistic set of IT solutions.

Our portfolio includes:

  • Project management
  • Process management
  • Operations
  • Environment management
  • Infrastructure 

Management: Michael Fischer, Thomas J. Graebe

Alliances with QualityHub

The QualityHub promotes community and develops active and lasting relationships. Here you can find some of our alliances:

Suppliance AGSoftware RingDiplomatic Council

Das QualityHub

Drei Spezialisten unter einem Dach

Das QualityHub – Software Testing, Entwicklung, IT-Architektur und IT-Betrieb unter einem Dach.

Ein Zuhause für Software-Qualität

Aus dem QualityHub kommen herausragende Ideen und IT-Lösungen, die Unternehmen helfen, Raum zu schaffen für qualitatives Wachstum.

Jede der Firmen im QualityHub ist einzigartig und lebt ihre eigene Vision mit besonderem Engagement. Sie verbindet das Versprechen an die Qualität der Arbeit und aller Dienstleistungen und Produkte. Dafür teilen sie gemeinsame Werte und eine grundlegend ähnliche Unternehmenskultur. Das QualityHub profitiert vom Miteinander aller Firmen, das sich im täglichen Business in Sales, Delivery und Lernprozessen zeigt.

Die bearbeiteten Technologie-Themen ergänzen sich, jedoch agiert jede Firma in einem spezifischen Fachkontext. Die verbundenen Firmen des QualityHub greifen auf eine gemeinsame Infrastruktur zu. Für Fragen rund um IT, Marketing, Finanzen und Recruiting steht ihnen ein Organisationsteam zur Verfügung, das die spezifischen Geschäftsaktivitäten unterstützt.

Das QualityHub ist so angelegt, dass es künftig weitere Firmen vereinen kann, die ein vergleichbares Qualitätsverständnis und Wertesystem haben.
 

Das QualityHub spricht die einheitliche Sprache der Qualität

In der IT-Welt verbindet ein Hub mehrere Geräte sternförmig miteinander und ermöglicht auf diese Weise die Kommunikation mit der Außenwelt und anderen Netzen. 

Im QualityHub sind unsere Gesellschaften mit ihren spezifischen Leistungen vereint. Als Dachmarke sorgt das QualityHub für die Kommunikation der Firmen untereinander sowie mit den Kunden. 

Die Kommunikation im QualityHub basiert auf der gemeinsamen Ausrichtung nach unserer Maxime: Fokus auf Qualität! Sie steht bei all unseren Produkten und Dienstleistungen im Mittelpunkt. Das Denken und Handeln jeder einzelnen Firma, jedes Teams und jedes Mitarbeiters orientiert sich daran. 

Die Unternehmen im QualityHub

Innerhalb des QualityHub sind drei Firmen mit verschiedenen Know-how Schwerpunkten:
Die QualityMinds mit Schwerpunkt QA und Testing in agiler Softwareentwicklung.
Die Quality Technology Solutions mit Schwerpunkt Softwareentwicklung und Architektur.
Die QualityOperations mit dem Schwerpunkt IT-Betrieb und Management.

QualityMinds, QA und Software-TestingQuality Technology Solutions, IT-Architektur und SoftwareentwicklungQualityOperations, IT-Betrieb und Management

QualityMinds, QA und Software-Testing

QualityMinds – Wir sind Experten für Qualitätssicherung in der agilen Softwareentwicklung.

Mit Leidenschaft und Engagement beschäftigen sich die Mitarbeiter der QualityMinds mit der Qualitätssicherung und dem Testen von Softwaresystemen. Im breiten Spektrum des Software Engineerings fühlen sich die Spezialisten zuhause. Sie beraten von der konzeptionellen Ebene bis hin zur operativen Unterstützung. Ihre Kernkompetenzen sind die Themen Test-Design, Test-Automatisierung, Test-Management und Mobile Testing. Ergänzt wird das Testing-Portfolio durch den Bereich Requirements Engineering, um die enge Verzahnung von Requirements und Test zu fördern. Besonders effektiv ist die Herangehensweise im agilen Projektumfeld. Basis der Zusammenarbeit ist eine starke Firmenkultur, die einer Spielwiese gleicht, auf der gute Spieler zur Bestform auflaufen können. Die starke Firmenkultur von QualityMinds fördert den Teamgedanken und das Mitarbeiterengagement.

Lernen, Selbstorganisation und Vertrauen sind wichtige Säulen der Mitarbeiterführung und schaffen ein Klima des offenen Austauschs bei QualityMinds. Die QualityMinds Verantwortlichen gestehen ihren Mitarbeitern viele Freiheiten und Unterstützung zu. Diese reichen von Coaching-Angeboten über Weiterbildungspaketen bis hin zu zeitlichen Freiräumen für Kreativität (maximal 20% der Arbeitszeit). Der Anspruch an das gemeinsame Lernen und Besserwerden bestimmt den Arbeitsalltag. Agile Methoden finden sich bei QualityMinds nicht nur in Kundenprojekten, sondern auch in fachübergreifenden Teamaufgaben, internen Workshops und in Mitarbeiterzielen wieder.

Die Geschäftsführung: Dr. Michael Mlynarski, Robert Fleming, Thomas J. Graebe

Quality Technology Solutions, IT-Architektur und Softwareentwicklung

Quality Technology Solutions – In den Bereichen Softwareentwicklung und Architektur setzen unsere Technologie-Lösungen neue Maßstäbe der Qualität.

Freude am Tun ist die Maxime aller Firmenaktivitäten – zugunsten der Mitarbeiter wie der Kunden.

Für die Architektur, das Design und die Entwicklung von Anwendungen lautet unser Anspruch, am Ende eine Lösung zu übergeben, die den Kunden begeistert. Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass die Realisierung eines Softwaresystems nicht nur technisch motiviert ist. Deshalb legen wir Wert auf eine ganzheitliche Architekturberatung und Softwareentwicklung, bei der neben Aspekten wie Skalierbarkeit, Verfügbarkeit und Wartbarkeit auch die spezifischen organisatorischen, rechtlichen und finanziellen Faktoren des Unternehmens Berücksichtigung finden.

Unser Portfolio umfasst:
 
  • Agile, plattformunabhängige und webbasierte Softwareentwicklung
  • Unternehmens- und Anwendungsarchitektur
  • Produktentwicklung

 

Die Geschäftsführung: Michael Fischer, Jörn Martens, Robert Fleming

QualityOperations, IT-Betrieb und Management

QualityOperations – Wir schaffen die Basis für Qualität im IT-Betrieb.

Den Fokus ihrer Dienstleistungen legen die Experten auf hohe Qualität aller im IT-Betrieb erforderlichen Funktionen und Prozesse. In der kniffeligen und sensitiven Phase des Übergangs von der Softwareentwicklung zum Betrieb stellen sie sich der Aufgabe der Verzahnung. Dank ihrer Kernkompetenzen erkennen sie die häufig auftretenden Bruchstellen zwischen Anwendungsentwicklung und IT-Betrieb frühzeitig und helfen, sie zu überwinden.

Auf diese Weise unterstützt die QualityOperations die anderen QualityHub-Mitglieder in ihren Kernkompetenzen. Dabei ist sie Verantwortlich für die Konzeption und Steuerung des IT-Betriebs und bietet dabei gemeinsam mit der QualityMinds und der Quality Technology Solutions eine ganzheitliche Lösung für die IT.

Das Portfolio umfasst:

  • Projektmanagement
  • Prozessmanagement
  • Betrieb
  • Umgebungsmanagement
  • Infrastruktur


Die Geschäftsführung: Michael Fischer, Thomas J. Graebe, Robert Fleming

Bündnisse mit dem QualityHub

Das QualityHub fördert den Community-Gedanken und schließt enge Partnerschaften. Hier sind einige Bündnisse in denen wir tätig sind:

Suppliance AGSoftware RingDiplomatic Council